Un-Decapitating the Moment

How easy to be distracted into the thinking mind and neglect the integration of body•mind. To be split. Recently, reminding myself that I am in a body•mind•emotion•spirit relationship of self-discovery, self-healing and self-mastery.

My practice is to be aware of body sensations and stop in the moment of “disconnect” from my body; remove the distraction and rest in the space of stillness. Creating the moment of a Living Meditation – clear mind•emotion•spirit. Resting in my body and breathe. Then, thoughts become clearer, emotions without charge and a unique connection with all the realms of who I am.

Leave a Reply

